Class of 1962

Members: 9
Latest Activity: Mar 21, 2012

Discussion Forum

Who can be the 2012 Class Reunion Speaker? 2 Replies

Who can be the 2012 Class Reunion Speaker?Please add your suggestion...Continue

Started by Das Ramlall. Last reply by Das Ramlall Jan 12, 2012.

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Class of 1962 to add comments!

Comment by Cly Fowkes on March 21, 2012 at 4:49pm

Sheila Farkas Abbott (history)

Richard Aronow (psychology)

Linda Marcus Bakian (sociology)

Stephen Berman (meteorology)

Joel L. Bernstein (physics)

Sheila H. Blank (early childhood education)

Joel J. Blattstein (communication arts)

Dr. Maurice Bluestein (mechanical engineering)

Paul Bobb

Leo Boelhouwer (electrical engineering)

Dr. Robert S. Bressler (biology)

Thomasina A. Bushby (poli sci)

Barbara Steiger Capigatti

Edward D. Chaika (electrical engineering)

Rosemary A. Davis (biology)

Murray P. Deutscher (chemistry)

Dr. Florence Dragnet Eckert  (English)

Stuart H. Eisbruck, Esq.  (electrical engineering)

Barbara Heinman Fertig (speech)

Richard I. Field (civil engineering)

Abe Foxman (social sciences)

Gerry Gafka (math)

Dolores Garrison (early childhood education)

Seymour Gartenberg (business)

Angelo Gasparri (mechanical engineering)

Dr. Stanley Ginsberg (psychology)

Alan Steven Goldfarb, PhD (chemical engineering)

Constance Elaine Golding (psychology)

Cleonis Ellen Golding (psychology)

Gene Goldstein PhD (public accounting)

Marilyn Gordon (psychology)

Dr. William L. Greenberg (biology)

Dr. Irwin Haas (pre-dental)

Col. Mark L. Haiman

Stanley R. Hittman (chemical engineering)

Morry Jaffe (physics)

David Kahaner (math)

Pearl D. Laufer (English)

Rhoda Weinberg Lonow (chemistry)

Myra G. Mitzner (math)

Barbara King Muir (math)

Mark Polyocan (English)

Irwin Pronin (chemistry)

Mel Rosch (language and literature)

Dr. Kenneth M. Rosen (mechanical engineering)

Leonard H. Schreier

Dr. Alan L. Selman (math)

Yifal Shaham (electrical engineering)

Dr. Sally Epstein Shaywitz (pre-med)

Harvey R. Shrednick (chemical engineering)

macia Gail Siegel (education)

Sonia Simon (biology)

Eleanor S. Smith (special education)

Sandy Solomon (biology)

Richard Thorsen (mechanical engineering)

David M. Tutelman (electrical engineering)

Elaine Weiss (biology)

Adele Weissman (education)

Beatrcie G. Werden (chemistry)

Dr. Robert J. Woll (pschology)

Judith Jaffe Zucker (education)








Comment by Dave Tutelman on January 13, 2012 at 3:01pm

I'm on our Group page. If I scroll down, I see a box labeled "Comment Wall". I'm going to fill out the box with this text, then click "Add Comment". Let's see what that does.


Comment by Das Ramlall on January 12, 2012 at 4:05pm

Dear Graduate of the Class of


You are invited to join the Class of 1962 Reunion Committee at our third
meeting to be held at 12PM on
Wednesday, February 29. We will be having lunch on campus and
discussing plans for the coming reunion events. Your input will be very valuable
and we hope that you will join us.


If you can attend, please call me as soon as possible to RSVP, get directions and
secure a parking space on campus. My direct number at the College is


Meanwhile, the Committee invites you to join the Class of 1962 Reunion Forum @ and meet your classmates!


We look forward to hearing from you. 




Elena Sturman

Executive Director, The City College Fund

2012 Anniversary
Reunion Coordinator


Click here for Who's
Who form link.


Click here for
Registration form link.


Members (9)


Main Website: --Tax-exempt 501c(3) non-profit fundraising organization, established in 1946...

© 2019   Created by Das Ramlall.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service